Geschäftsleitung

Michael
Heindl
  Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 80 31 - 4 00 96 - 0
Fax: 0 80 31 - 4 00 96 - 77
Email: michael.heindl@hoegner-farben.de
Georg
Wittmann
  Geschäftsleitung

Tel.: 0 89 - 1 27 37 1 - 20
Fax: 0 89 - 12 73 71-29
Email: georg.wittmann@hoegner-farben.de

Außendienst

Stefan
Lovricic
  Außendienst München 1

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 485
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Mobil: 01 73 - 27 92 95 0
Email: stefan.lovricic@hoegner-farben.de
Bernhard
Fuchs
  Außendienst Heimtex

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 485
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Mobil: 01 60 - 5 94 02 19
Email: bernhard.fuchs@hoegner-farben.de

Verkauf

Christian
Schüler
  Filialleiter

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 482
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: christian.schueler@hoegner-farben.de
Nicolas
Nelke
  Stellvertretender Filialleiter

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 486
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: nicolas.nelke@hoegner-farben.de
Petra
Knör
  Verkauf Heimtex

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 483
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: petra.knoer@hoegner-farben.de
Maximilian
Liebl
  Verkauf Heimtex

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 484
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: maximilian. liebl@hoegner-farben.de
Frank
Leuthardt
  Verkauf

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 487
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: frank.leuthardt@hoegner-farben.de
Lars
Miatke
  Verkauf

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 488
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: lars.miatke@hoegner-farben.de
Stefan
Moser
  Verkauf

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 493
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: stefan.moser@hoegner-farben.de
Herman
Kreisel
  Verkauf

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 489
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: hermann.kreisel@hoegner-farben.de

Azubis

Emilia
Czajka
  Lehre: Kaufmann/Kauffrau im Groß- und Außenhandel

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 111
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: info@hoegner-farben.de
Nick
Kraus-Vogel
  Lehre: Fachkraft für Lagerlogistik

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 111
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: info@hoegner-farben.de
Albesa
Shehi
  Lehre: Kaufmann/Kauffrau im Groß- und Außenhandel
Verkauf Heimtex

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 481
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: albesa.shehi@hoegner-farben.de

Lieferservice

Klaus
Fink
  Fahrer

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 111
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: info@hoegner-farben.de
Jens
Naumann
  Fahrer

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 111
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: info@hoegner-farben.de
Halil
Yumer
  Fahrer

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 111
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: halil.yumer@hoegner-farben.de
Anees
Al-Shammari
  Fahrer

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 111
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: info@hoegner-farben.de

Lager

Andreas
Proißl
  Lager
Fuhrparkleiter München

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 491
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: andreas.proissl@hoegner-farben.de
Pile
Tokic
  Lager

Tel.: 0 89 - 3 22 28 1 - 491
Fax: 0 89 - 3 22 28 11 13
Email: pile.tokic@hoegner-farben.de