Außendienst

Florian
Renner
  Außendienst München 3

Tel.: 0 89 - 52 04 67 60
Fax: 0 89 - 52 04 67 62 0
Mobil: 01 73 - 28 41 29 8
Email: florian.renner@hoegner-farben.de
Peter
Richter
  Außendienst München 3

Tel.: 0 89 - 52 04 67 60
Fax: 0 89 - 52 04 67 62 0
Mobil: 01 72 - 72 50 480
Email: peter.richter@hoegner-farben.de

Verkauf

Dirk
Oestreich
  Filialleiter

Tel.: 0 89 - 52 04 67 60
Fax: 0 89 - 52 04 67 62 0
Email: dirk.oestreich@hoegner-farben.de
Gero
Bocek
  Verkauf

Tel.: 0 89 - 52 04 67 60
Fax: 0 89 - 52 04 67 62 0
Email: gero.bocek@hoegner-farben.de
Christian
Melkonian
  Verkauf

Tel.: 0 89 - 52 04 67 60
Fax: 0 89 - 52 04 67 62 0
Email: christian.melkonian@hoegner-farben.de
Fatih
Avsar
  Verkauf

Tel.: 0 89 - 52 04 67 60
Fax: 0 89 - 52 04 67 62 0
Email: fatih.avsar@hoegner-farben.de
Robert
Graf
  Verkauf

Tel.: 0 89 - 52 04 67 60
Fax: 0 89 - 52 04 67 62 0
Email: robert.graf@hoegner-farben.de
Ivan
Cicak
  Verkauf

Tel.: 0 89 - 52 04 67 60
Fax: 0 89 - 52 04 67 62 0
Email: ivan.cicak@hoegner-farben.de