Geschäftsleitung

Georg
Wittmann
  Geschäftsleitung WN

Tel.: 0 89 - 1 27 37 1 - 20
Fax: 0 89 - 12 73 71-29
Email: georg.wittmann@hoegner-farben.de
Michael
Heindl
  Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0 80 31 - 4 00 96 - 0
Fax: 0 80 31 - 4 00 96 - 77
Email: michael.heindl@hoegner-farben.de

Verkauf

Markus
Köck
  Filialleiter

Tel.: 0 89 - 1 27 37 1 - 10
Fax: 0 89 - 12 73 71 29
Email: markus.koeck@hoegner-farben.de
Alexander
Manz
  Stellvertretender Filialleiter

Tel.: 0 89 - 1 27 37 1 - 13
Fax: 0 89 - 12 73 71 29
Email: alexander.manz@hoegner-farben.de
Bernd
Hannover
  Verkauf und Kundenservice

Tel.: 0 89 - 1 27 37 1 - 0
Fax: 0 89 - 12 73 71 29
Email: bernd.hannover@hoegner-farben.de

Lager / Fahrer / Mischcenter

Besmir
Shabani
  Lager und Fahrer

Tel.: 0 89 - 1 27 37 1 - 0
Fax: 0 89 - 12 73 71 29
Email: besmir.shabani@hoegner-farben.de
Armin
Draganovic
  Fahrer und Lager

Tel.: 0 89 - 1 27 37 1 - 0
Fax: 0 89 - 12 73 71 29
Email: armin.draganovic@hoegner-farben.de
Henry
Rohde
  Fahrer und Lager

Tel.: 0 89 - 1 27 37 1 - 0
Fax: 0 89 - 12 73 71 29
Email: henry.rohde@hoegner-farben.de

Azubis

Hassan
Rezai
  Lehre: Kaufmann/Kauffrau im Groß- und Außenhandel

Tel.: 0 89 - 1 27 37 1 - 0
Fax: 0 89 - 12 73 71 29
Email: info@hoegner-farben.de